Live government contracts · Maryland
Cybersecurity contracts in Maryland
Open cybersecurity solicitations performed in Maryland, from federal, state and local sources. Real deadlines, each linked to its official notice, updated every 4 hours on weekdays.
No credit card · Cancel anytime
📡 Search cybersecurity contracts in Maryland with Contract Radar3 open cybersecurity solicitations in Maryland
Soonest deadline first. Each links to its official notice.
Also see: IT services contracts in Maryland →
- Cybersecurity Engineering and DoD Risk Management Framework (RMF) Support ServicesMaryland Purchasing Group (BidNet Direct) · MarylandCloses Nov 13Not specifiedNAICS 541330
Listed by BidNet Direct (bidnetdirect.com), a private third-party bid service — not the State of Maryland's procurement portal — in its Maryland Purchasing Group. Published 10/29/2026; closing 11/12/2026. BidNet's public list prints the closing DATE only, so Contrax stores the deadline at 11:59 PM Eastern on that date (BidNet prints its deadlines in Eastern time). BidNet shows the issuing organization, solicitation number, description and source to registered members only, so Contrax reports none of them.
New: open it today with Starter · $5 for 30 daysDetails on Contrax → - Secret But Unclassified-Encrypted (SBU-E) Radio Cybersecurity Industry DayW6QK ACC-APG · Aberdeen Proving Ground, MDCloses Nov 13Not specified
The Department of the Army, representing the Capability Program Executive Command and Control Information Network (CPE C2IN), the Project Manager Command and Control Transport (PM C2T), and the Product Manager Tactical Communication Systems (PdM TCS), has issued a Call for Solutions (CFS) under Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) Part 212.70 to establish a 10-year enterprise acquisition framework for innovative tactical communication capabilities. The Army will host an Industry Day event from 1-3 December 2026 to facilitate collaboration and information sharing regarding upcoming security requirements for Sensitive But Unclassified-Encrypted (SBU-E) tactical radios. The primary objective is to brief industry partners on new cybersecurity requirements for SBU-E tactical radios and to provide a collaborative forum for feedback. Participation is limited to federal government employees, support contractors, and industry partners with current federal contracts (FEDCON). Industry partners must limit attendance to three attendees per company. See attachment for more details.
New: open it today with Starter · $5 for 30 daysDetails on Contrax → - Cybersecurity Engineering and DoD Risk Management Framework (RMF) Support ServicesW6QK ACC-APG · Aberdeen Proving Ground, MDCloses Nov 12Not specified8(a)NAICS 541519
Solicitation will only be posted for 2 weeks because we anticipate award to be in November. Potential contractor to provide all personnel, equipment, supplies, facilities, transportation, tools, materials, supervision, and other items and non-personal services necessary to perform Cybersecurity Engineering and DoD Risk Management Framework (RMF) Support Service. Any questions would need to be directed by email ONLY and recieved no later than Nov 5 2026.
New: open it today with Starter · $5 for 30 daysDetails on Contrax →
Federal cybersecurity spending in Maryland
From October 2024 to September 2025 (fiscal year 2025), federal agencies obligated $8.4 billion on cybersecurity contracts performed in Maryland. $2.3 billion (27%) went through small-business set-asides.
Top buyers: Department of Health and Human Services ($2.4 billion), Department of Defense ($2.2 billion), Department of the Treasury ($811.0 million).
3,162 federal cybersecurity contracts in Maryland end in the next 12 months
Worth $17.1 billion together. An expiring contract is often rebid, so these are the ones to prepare for now. Soonest first.
FCN, INC.
Ends Nov 3, 2026
Department of the Navy · $575,694 · 541519
F5 COMPONENT REFRESH.
View contract M6785425F4942 on USAspending.govGOVERNMENT ACQUISITIONS LLC
Ends Nov 4, 2026
Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency · $521,300 · 541519
TWO (2) XEROX DPS144 PRINTERS, MAINTENANCE, AND OVERAGE
View contract HS002121F0064 on USAspending.govAFFIGENT, LLC
Ends Nov 4, 2026
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources · $278,674 · 541519
PROJECT TITLE: APPLICATIONS MANAGER APPWORX LICENSES & ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
View contract 75N97023F00008 on USAspending.gov
Source: USAspending.gov contract records for NAICS 541512, 541519, by place of performance. Amounts are net obligations. End dates are the current end date on file; an agency can extend a contract, exercise options or choose not to rebid, so an end date does not promise a new solicitation.